Soddamn Inssein
“War On Drugs”

Release Info
PPM04. LP. 500 Black vinyl. Silk screened covers.

This band was made up of members of Amps for Christ, Weird War and Herr K, artwork done by Sam Mcpheeters of Born Against and Wrangler Brutes, recorded by Joey Karam of Locust and Le Shok. The record "War on Drugs" is a political masterpiece and is for fans of George W Bush and the Iraq War. It is hard to tell if the band is actually Right Wing or if they are just a group of weirdos. Either way, Soddamn Inssein made a very great Hardcore record inspired by FOX News and Black Flag.

1. Middle East
2. Liquidate
3. Freedom Toast
4. Time To Get IL
5. Crucial Breakdown
6. Homeland Secure Me
7. War. On Drugs.
8. Oh, America
9. Ass Varsity
10. Don't Abort
11. Man Attack

Sample Track