Mika Miko

Release Info
PPM08. LP. 1st pressing of 1000. 500 Yellow marble and 500 black vinyl. 13 Songs. Printed covers.

The best part of Mika Miko is that they are one of the most popular bands in the area, but you would never know that they knew that. If you have seen them live, you know, they are so good and it makes you want to be a part of it. Mika Miko is an exciting thing to witness. They used to have a drummer named Jon Erik, but he left and they got Kate Hall. They got chased by vampires, played in a free mason temple, used to be crusty (but are still crusty at heart) and 4 out of 5 still live with their parents. They rather play at some kids house for a birthday party in the valley and not get paid than play some rock club. See them and you will know the truth about the pony funk.

1. Take It Serious
2. Capricornations
3. See You There
4. Jogging Song
5. End Of Time
6. The Dress
7. Tight Liberace
8. Take Hold
9. Business Cats
10. Chron Liar
11. Don't Shake It Off
12. I Don't Like Your Window Peak
13. Oh, Head Spin!