Infinite Body
“Carve Out The Face of My God”

Release Info
PPM28. CD/LP. First pressing of 1000. 825 Black vinyl. 175 Transparent turquoise vinyl. 11 Songs. Full color poster. Printed covers.

Kyle Parker from Los Angeles, AKA Infinite Body, has been laying down the Noise for years. Formerly of "MWCL" (Men Who Cannot Love) Kyle has released one full length and a hand full of 12"s under his new-ish moniker. "Carve..." proves to be his most challenging and beautiful record yet, relieving some of the harsh tendencies from his previous work, this record focuses on the beauty of sound and the human relationship to it. Live, it's another story, these beautiful songs come loudly raging full force from his homemade sound system and lights that dance in time with the music to leave you mentally pulverized and hypnotized.

1. Dive
2. A Fool Persists
3. What They Wanted To Be Was Useless
4. Out To Where I Am
5. On Our Own To Fall Off
6. Beside Me In The Dawn
7. Sunshine
8. Lived On Its Knees (For Matt)
9. He Runs Without Feet And Holds Without Hands
10. Drive Dreams Away
11. Carve Out The Face Of My God

Sample Track